W M & E

THE WIILLIAMS METHOD

Guitar, Bass, Banjo, Ukulele & Harmonica Lessons

 

WILLIAMS  MUSIC  & 

   ENTERTAINMENT

 

BRENTON   WILLIAMS

Brenton Williams

SOLO SINGER / GUITARIST

Brenton has performed around Australia over 
the last 3 decades, playing in pubs, clubs, 
restaurants and private functions.
Brenton regularly travels to country Victoria, 
South Australia and New South Wales. 

As a soloist he has the versatility to perform 
an acoustic or electric guitar show using loops, 
backing tracks with full production and lighting.
Covering a comprehensive repertoire of over 
100 songs which includes, Classic Rock, 
80's, 90's, 2000's, Now and Originals.
With an emphasis is on Australian songs.

Brenton has over 30 years experience playing music.
He is currently teaching Guitar and is also available
for tutoring in : Bass, Banjo, Ukulele and Harmonica.

If you're looking for an entertainer at your next Function 
who can guarantee a quality show and performance;
then BRENTON WILLIAMS 
is who you are looking for.

For Bookings; 

phone  0404152098
                  
bw@williamsmusicentertainment.com
                  
                    

CD's $15 each......


with Paypal

 
 
 

          GLIMPSE 

Glimpse
 

If I Had to Write a Song

0:00/2:59
 

Lets Dance.

0:00/2:25
 
 

      SOL TERRA LUNA

Sol Terra Luna
 
Someday
 
Some Day
0:00/3:12
 
 
 

         Matinee Songs

Matinee Songs
 

I Can't wait to see you

I can't wait to see you 2.3
0:00/2:36
 

The Chase

 
The Chase 2.0
0:00/2:28
 

                facebook.com/BrentonWill

 
 
 

     Gig  Calendar


Wed 12th Sept              -  Albion Hotel, Singleton NSW

Thurs 13th Sept            -  Belmont Hotel, Belmont NSW

Fri 14th Sept                 -  Swansea Hotel, Swansea NSW

Sat 15t Sept                  -  Private Function, Pt Stephens 

Sunday  16th Sept        -  Toronto Hotel  - Support / Dragon 

Fri  21st Sept                -  The Commersh  - Mt Gambier SA

Sat 7th Oct                    -  Metro Cafe  -  Mt Gambier SA

Sat 13th Oct                  -  Caledonian Hotel, Robe SA

Fri 26th Oct                   -  Portland RSL, Vic

Fri 2nd Nov                   -  The Commersh  - Mt Gambier SA

Fri 16th Nov                  -  Metro Cafe  -  Mt Gambier SA

Sat 17th Nov                 -  Sportsmans Hotel, Millicent SA

Fri 23rd Nov                  -  Portland RSL, Vic

Sat 1st Dec                   -  Metro Cafe  -  Mt Gambier SA

Fri 7th Dec                    -  Swansea Hotel, Swansea NSW

Sat 8th Dec                   -  Harrigans Irish Pub, Pokolbin NSW

Sat 8th Dec                   -  Belmore Hotel, Scone NSW

Sun 9th Dec                  -  Edgeworth, Bowling Club NSW

Wed 12th Dec               -  Albion Hotel, Singleton NSW

Thurs 13th Dec             -  Belmont Hotel, Belmont NSW

Fri 14th Dec                  -  Lawson Park Hotel  NSW

Sat 15th Dec                 -  Lawson Park Hotel  NSW

Sun 16th Dec                -  Post Office Hotel, Gulgong NSW

Fri 21st Dec                  -  The Commersh  - Mt Gambier SA

Fri 28th Dec                  -  Metro Cafe  -  Mt Gambier SA

Sun 10th Jan                 -  Bompas, Beachport SA

Sun 20th Jan                 -  Bompas, Beachport SA



 

        BW - Compliation

Profile 4
 

Tropical Girl

0:00/2:22
 

Mixed Bowl of Blues 

0:00/2:34
 
 
Showcase Medley  
 
-2:59
 

        BW  -  LIVE

 
BW - Live
 

That Girl Can Really Rock n Roll

 
0:00/3:37
 
 

Wake Me Up

0:00/4:04
 
 
 

                 MIND  THIEVES 

Mind Theives
 

Dream Stealers

0:00/2:33
 
 

Check out Tropical Girl on itunes,  

Eye Sound, Vol. 1 
https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/mark-cashins-eye-sound-vol-1/id668898917

 
Eye Sound pic
 
 
 
Williams Music & Entertainment, williamsmethod, Guitar lessons, Banjo lessons, Ukulele lessons, Harmonica lessons, Weddings, Functions, Solo Performer, Brenton Williams, Newcastle NSW, Mount Gambier SA.